David Perez Band - music is our speciality
David Perez with Fan Club President, Katarina PerezDavid Perez - music director, vocals, horns and keyboard, with manager Kimberly Perez
Augie Lara - drums and vocals 


Ray Lara - bass     Zach Espinoza - trumpet
Guest musician, Neal Sanchez - bass     Gerry Matthews - horns          Jesse Sotello - guitar, vocals
David Perez Band
You need Flash Player in order to view this.
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint